2019 Hall of Fame Nominations

Our past Hall of Fame inductees have included Professor Mark Dawson, a leading clinician-scientist at the Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre, Andrew Wood, a firefighter and recipient of the Valour Medal for his extraordinary role rescuing others at the Middle Park gas explosion in 2014, and Bao Hoang, founder and CEO of ‘Rolld’ Australia. If you know of a past pupil in our community who has achieved extraordinary things, visit and submit your Hall of Fame nominations.